We've learned the winners of this year's Polish Society of Cinematographers Award. Cinematographers were awarded in three categories, including for documentary films.

Once again, the Polish Society of Cinematographers gave its award for best cinematography in feature film, and only for the fourth time for best cinematography in a documentary and TV series. In the latter category, the winners were Wojciech Staroń and Zuzanna Zachara-Hassairi for their cinematography in the documentary Fledglings directed by Lidia Duda.

Earlier recipients in this category include: Piotr Rosołowski for Eliza Kubarska's The Wall of Shadows, Paweł Dyllus for his film Weirdy, Adam Suzin for Over the Limit by Marta Prus, and Bartosz Piotrowski i Marcin Janos Krawczyk for An Actress in Wonderland.

More information about the award can be found here.