The winners of the Polish Society of Cinematographers (PSC) Awards have been announced. Cinematographers were awarded in three categories, including a documentary one.

Once again, the Polish Society of Cinematographers gave its award for best cinematography in feature film, and only for the fourth time for best cinematography in a TV series and a documentary. In the latter category, the winners were Bartosz Piotrowski and Marcin Janos Krawczyk for their cinematography in the documentary An Actress in Wonderland by Maciej Kowalewski and Piotr Konstantinow

Earlier winners in this category include: Piotr Rosołowski for Eliza Kubarska's The Wall of Shadows, Paweł Dyllus for his own film Weirdy, and Adam Suzin for Marta Prus' Over the Limit.

You can read more about the awards here (in Polish).